Human Percussion Vol 1



Roundel Sounds is here with an all new organic percussion pack. This one comes with 42 loops and 21 single shots all made by the human mouth. All loops are BPM and KEY tagged ready to be dragged and dropped in your favourite D.A.W so you can get that groove on in your Pop, Tropical, Progressive House or any EDM style production that matches the sound and tempo.

This product, like all of its predecessors, allows you to focus on the creativity and spend less time searching for these right vocals for your next smashing hit.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, award-winning UAD plug in software, to add some more analogue warmth. All you have to do is simply drag and drop any WAV file into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Product Details:

• 42 Voice based Loops
• 110 bpm wav loops
• 21 Single shots
• 8.4 MB Zipped/ 22.5 MB Unzipped
• 24 Bit/44.1kHz WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Human Percussion Vol 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *